AudioMedia - Audio Media International

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you! If you have an editorial, advertising or subscription query relating to Audio Media International and any of its products, you can contact us using the details below. To update an exisiting print subscription email audiomedia.subscriptions@c-cms.com.

Post

NewBay Media Ltd
Emerson Studios
4th Floor

4-8 Emerson Street
SE1 9DU

Useful Telephone Numbers

Editorial +44 (0)20 7354 6002

Advertising +44 (0)20 7354 6000

The Audio Media International Team

Content Director

James McKeown

jmckeown@nbmedia.com

Editor

Adam Savage

asavage@nbmedia.com

Staff Writer

Colby Ramsey

cramsey@nbmedia.com

Account Manager

Rian Zoll-khan

rzoll-khan@nbmedia.com

Advertising Manager

Ryan O'Donnell

rodonnell@nbmedia.com

Sales Executive

Alex Goddard

agoddard@nbmedia.com

Graphic Designer

Tom Carpenter

tcarpenter@nbmedia.com

Production Assistant

Warren Kelly

wkelly@nbmedia.com